OUR STAFF

PASTORS

Charles D. Rentz

Senior Pastor

charlie@sccumc.com

Samuel T. Rorer

Sr. Associate Pastor

sam@sccumc.com

Yamiley3.jpg

Yamiley Martinez

Hispanic Pastora

yamiley@sccumc.com

Pam De Dea.jpg

Pam DeDea

Associate Pastor

pam@sccumc.com

Frank McClendon

Visitation Pastor

frank@sccumc.com

STAFF

Jeff Jordan

Worship Arts Director

jeff@sccumc.com

Pat Hill

Ministries Director

pathill@sccumc.com

Tiffani Martinez

Operations Director

tiffani@sccumc.com

Debbie Gross

Membership Coordinator

debbie@sccumc.com

Keith Rasmussen

Worship Arts Assistant Dir.

keith@sccumc.com

Diane Schmidt

Finance Assistant

Diane@sccumc.com

images.jpeg

Bill Turner

AVL Coordinator

&

Youth Director

bturner@sccumc.com

Repersha Barker

Children and Youth Director

rbarker@sccumc.com

Kathy Martin

Director of Ministries Assistant

kathy@sccumc.com

Karen Thorne

Receptionist

karen@sccumc.com

Aisling Turner

Events Coordinator

aturner@sccumc.com

Tom Emigh

Accountant

tome@sccumc.com

Kevin Goodenow

Concert Coordinator

revkev1227@gmail.com